Skip to content
UAB Financial Affairs Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the Financial Affairs Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

November 1 - 30, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

All Day *PCBR*

Friday, November 03, 2017

Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
All Day Biweekly Pay Date

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly

Thursday, November 09, 2017

All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date

Friday, November 10, 2017

All Day Federal Reserve Holiday
3:00 PM Deadline for Extra Monthly

Monday, November 13, 2017

Hospital Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Hospital Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
4:00 PM Campus Kronos Deadline
5:00 PM TEL Due

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

All Day Extra Monthly Pay Date
All Day Run Biweekly
12:00 PM TEL Notification
3:00 PM Deadline for Out of State Monthly Actions

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

All Day *PCBR*

Friday, November 17, 2017

All Day Biweekly Pay Date
3:00 PM Deadline for all Monthly Actions

Monday, November 20, 2017

4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

All Day Run Monthly

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Budget Modification Deadline
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date

Thursday, November 23, 2017

All Day Federal Reserve Holiday
All Day UAB Official Holiday

Friday, November 24, 2017

All Day UAB Official Holiday

Monday, November 27, 2017

Departmental Journal Entry Deadline
All Day *PCMR*
4:00 PM Campus Kronos Deadline
5:00 PM TEL Due

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

All Day Run Biweekly
12:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM Service Center Journal Entry Deadline

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

All Day *PCBR*

Thursday, November 30, 2017

All Day Month End
All Day Monthly Pay Date

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search