Skip to content
 Events Calendar for UAB Financial AffairsClick here to Print

October 1 - 31, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, October 01, 2018

4:00 PM Campus Kronos Deadline

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

All Day Run Biweekly
12:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

All Day *PCBR*

Friday, October 05, 2018

Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
All Day Biweekly Pay Date

Monday, October 08, 2018

All Day Federal Reserve Holiday

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

3:00 PM Deadline for Extra Monthly

Thursday, October 11, 2018

All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date

Friday, October 12, 2018

All Day Extra Monthly Pay Date
3:00 PM Deadline for Out of State Monthly Actions

Monday, October 15, 2018

Hospital Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Hospital Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
4:00 PM Campus Kronos Deadline

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

All Day Run Biweekly
12:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

All Day *PCBR*

Friday, October 19, 2018

All Day Biweekly Pay Date

Monday, October 22, 2018

3:00 PM Deadline for all Monthly Actions

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

All Day Budget Modification Deadline
All Day Run Monthly

Thursday, October 25, 2018

All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date

Friday, October 26, 2018

Departmental Journal Entry Deadline
All Day *PCMR*

Monday, October 29, 2018

4:00 PM Campus Kronos Deadline
5:00 PM Service Center Journal Entry Deadline

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

All Day Run Biweekly
12:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

All Day *PCBR*
All Day Month End
All Day Monthly Pay Date

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search