Skip to content
UAB Financial Affairs Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the Financial Affairs Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

May 1 - 31, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

All Day Run Biweekly
12:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

All Day *PCBR*

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Monthly Financial Statement Distribution

Friday, May 04, 2018

All Day Biweekly Pay Date

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly

Thursday, May 10, 2018

All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
3:00 PM Deadline for Extra Monthly

Friday, May 11, 2018

Hospital Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Hospital Monthly Financial Statement Distribution

Monday, May 14, 2018

All Day Extra Monthly Pay Date
3:00 PM Deadline for Out of State Monthly Actions
4:00 PM Campus Kronos Deadline

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

All Day Run Biweekly
12:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

All Day *PCBR*

Friday, May 18, 2018

All Day Biweekly Pay Date

Monday, May 21, 2018

3:00 PM Deadline for all Monthly Actions

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

All Day Run Monthly

Thursday, May 24, 2018

All Day Budget Modification Deadline
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date

Friday, May 25, 2018

Departmental Journal Entry Deadline
All Day *PCMR*

Monday, May 28, 2018

All Day Federal Reserve Holiday
All Day UAB Official Holiday

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

All Day Run Biweekly
12:00 PM Campus Kronos Deadline
3:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM Service Center Journal Entry Deadline
5:00 PM TEL Due

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

All Day *PCBR*

Thursday, May 31, 2018

All Day Month End
All Day Monthly Pay Date

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search